Rep. Locator
16924
page-template-default,page,page-id-16924,theme-bridge,bridge-core-2.8.4,woocommerce-no-js,qode-page-transition-enabled,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,paspartu_enabled,columns-4,qode-child-theme-ver-28.0.1631701826,qode-theme-ver-28.2,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_top,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.7.0,vc_responsive

Sales Rep Locator

    

ARIZONA, NEW MEXICO, UTAH, COLORADO, WYOMING

Maggi Hill, Larry Hill

Hill Associates

Office:  505-982-4505

Fax:      505-982-7310

Maggi Email:  m_hill@hillco.net

Larry Email:    l_hill@hillco.net

   

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA and NORTHERN NEVADA

Eric Lungren

Ian McIntosh Group

Cell: 415-819-4664

Email:  eric@studiolungren.com

 

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA – LA COUNTY TO SAN LUIS OBISPO COUNTY,  SOUTHERN NEVADA

Sherri Witkowski

Mélange Hospitality

Phone:  562-900-6733

Email:   sherriwitkowski@gmail.com

 

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA – ORANGE COUNTY TO SAN DIEGO COUNTY

Heidi Creekmur

H DESIGN SOURCE

Phone:  858-945-7915

Email:   hdesignsource@gmail.com

 

FLORIDA

Tripp Barrett

Florida Design Source

Phone:   407-203-5609

Mobile:  407-375-2112

Email:   tripp@fldesignsource.com

 

SOUTH FLORIDA

Enith M. Lam

Mobile:   305-297-4527

Email:    info@laminteriorsgroup.com

 

IDAHO, WASHINGTON, OREGON, HAWAII

Kathy Irish

K I Design Resource

Phone:  253-517-7880

Cell:      253-232-6217

Email:  kidesignresource@att.net

    

MINNESOTA, SOUTH DAKOTA, NORTH DAKOTA

Michael Bails

MB Rep, Inc.

Phone: 952-933-0869

Fax:      952-908-0308

Email:  mbails@hotmail.com

 

MISSOURI, IOWA, NEBRASKA and KANSAS

Ian McIntosh

Ian McIntosh Group

Cell:      (661) 477-2484

Email:   i.mcintosh@hotmail.com

 

NEW YORK, NORTHERN NEW JERSEY, CONNECTICUT, MASSACHUSETTS, RHODE ISLAND, VERMONT, NEW HAMPSHIRE, MAINE

O2 Associates

John O’Leary

Phone: 203-964-7193

Email:  john@O2assoc.com

    

Bert Pierce

Phone: 203-228-8142

Email:  bert@O2assoc.com

    

SOUTHERN NEW JERSEY, DELAWARE, EASTERN PENNSYLVANIA

Frank Sirch

FJS Furniture Resources LLC

Phone:  609-970-1981

Email: Fsirch3@comcast.net

    

SOUTH CAROLINA, NORTH CAROLINA

All Around Reps

Quinton Macon

Email:  quinton@allaroundreps.com

Phone:  336-442-3420

 

Linda Wegwart

Email:   lwegwart@gmail.com

Phone:  336-457-2888

    

TENNESSEE, GEORGIA, ALABAMA

Penny Shelton

Office: 404-229-3983

Email:  pdshelton@icloud.com

    

TEXAS, OKLAHOMA, LOUISIANA, ARKANSAS

Bradley Scott Hospitality

Bradley Scott

Phone: 469-693-8545

Email:  bradley@bradleyscotthospitality.com

 

Bill Rayburn

Phone:  469-383-6850

Email:  

 

WASHINGTON DC, MARYLAND, VIRGINIA

Bill North

NSG Contract

Office: 410-643-3451

Email: nsgcontract@gmail.com

    

Select territories available for representation

Contact the Motivo office directly if there is no representative listed for your state

919-233-4494

info@motivofurniture.com