Rep Locator

COLORADO, UTAH
Leigh Janko
Calu Collective
Office: 970-430-6045
Cell: 970-488-0818
leigh@calucollective.com


GEORGIA, ALABAMA
Sandy Wright
Sydney Wright
Wright Selection
Sandy cell:  678-570-4074
Sydney cell: 404-849-4620
Sandy.wrightselection@gmail.com
Sydney.wrightselection@gmail.com


MARYLAND, DELAWARE, WASHINGTON, DC, VIRGINIA, EASTERN PENNSYLVANIA
Maggie McCabe
Marvin J. Perry
Office: 301-949-1301
maggie@marvinjperry.com


MINNESOTA, SOUTH DAKOTA, NORTH DAKOTA, WISCONSIN
Libby Sharp
Sharp Contract Resources
Cell:  612.751.7494
libby@sharprep.com

MN, ND, SD, WI:  Andrea Russell
ARA Design Collections
773-255-7983
aradesigncollections@gmail.com


NEW ENGLAND:  MASSACHUSETTS, CONNECTICUT, MAINE, NEW HAMPSHIRE, VERMONT, RHODE ISLAND
Michael Barbo
Cell:  978-590-5336
mbarbo@mindspring.com


NEVADA, CALIFORNIA
SK Associates
Sarah Krauser
Cell:  949-351-1355
skrauserdesign@cox.net

Kent Hormuth
Cell:  949-280-5122
kent@kenttinc.com


NEW YORK, NEW JERSEY
Robert Sudock
Designers Source Group
Cell: 516-972-8832
robert@dsghospitality.com


OHIO, MICHIGAN, INDIANA, KENTUCKY, WEST VIRGINIA, WESTERN PENNSYLVANIA
David Fine
David Fine Associates
Cell:  513-260-9234
Fax:   513-297-9026
david@davidfineassociates.com


TEXAS, OKLAHOMA, ALABAMA
Michael Sharpe
Jonathan Sharpe
TRI-SHARPE Sourcing
Michael cell:  512-420-7779
Jonathan cell:  512-420-7562
Michael.trisharpesourcing@gmail.com
jonathan.trisharpesourcing@gmail.com


CENTRAL AMERICA, SOUTH AMERICA, CARIBBEAN, PUERTO RICO, MEXICO
Amalia Ferrer Doherty
Hospitality Interiors Resource
+507 6431-9462
amy@amaliaferrer.com


Select territories available for representation.
Contact the Motivo office directly if there is no representative listed for your state.
919-233-4494
info@motivofurniture.com

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Linkedin